Howard-Suamico School District Task Force

The Board of Education has commissioned a Community Task Force to inform Referendum Planning. All Task Force meetings are open to the public at the HSSD District Office on the dates listed below, with agendas posted and linked. The group is led by Co-Chairs Greg Klimek and Tami Quiram.


  • Meeting 1 Agenda–September 13, 6-8 p.m.

  • Meeting 2 Agenda–October 4, 6-8 p.m.

  • Meeting 3 Agenda–October 11, 6-8 p.m.

  • Meeting 4 Agenda–October 30, 6-8 p.m.

Task Force Report

Community Task Force Members
Greg Klimek, Co-Chair
Tami Quiram, Co-Chair
Laura Barnard (Board of Education liaison, non-voting Task Force member)
Jennifer Allen
Jon Biskner
Ilya Dayter
Steve DeBauche
Joel Ehrfurth
Mike Frieder
Jeremy Kopke
Steve Kubacki
Maria Lara
Adam Lemorande
Chad McAllister
Ed Nordman
Julie Paavola-Shulstad
Katie Peters
Jason Potts
Kelly Pufall
Dan Roddan
Sue Vanden Elzen


Damian LaCroix

Howard-Suamico School District

2706 Lineville Road

Green Bay, WI 54313

(920) 662-7878

Fax (920) 662-9777


"An authentic, innovative, connected, and inspired experience for an ever-changing future."


Mission: "We will work with families and community to ensure that our students have the knowledge and skills to succeed in a changing world."

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Connect with Us

Damian LaCroix, Superintendent

Calendar                 Directory                  Employment Opportunities                  Menu    

Digital Promise Logo


This website and the websites within the Howard-Suamico School District are committed to meeting accessibility requirements and making information available in accordance with the American with Disabilities Act (ADA) and Section 508.  The Howard-Suamico School District is committed to providing accessible websites.  If you would like additional assistance or have accessibility questions, please contact us at (920) 662-7878.